---
title: Delete all Authentication records
slug: delete-all-authentication-records
docTags: 
createdAt: 2023-11-20T22:12:21.984Z
---

Whether you are in a new school year or simply want to start from scratch, you can mass-delete your current list of Authentication records from your admin panel. This will work for all records in your database. To disable access for a specific record, check out the following article.&#x20;

*Suggested Article*: [Disable Authentication for a record](docId\:OWih5AUVXPkLzur_zu-hE)

:::hint{type="warning"}
Please note that this action is permanent and may not be reversed.
:::

To delete all Authentication records on your account:

:::::WorkflowBlock
:::WorkflowBlockItem
From the top navigation bar, click **More** --> **Authentication**.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Click **Settings** at the top of the page.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/hZcZIA5As4EsukOh0OMVE/WPq2g79liKHKMkcOxy9KR_screenshot-2023-11-20-at-51703-pm.png)
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
For "Delete Authentication Records", click **Delete All Records**.
:::

::::WorkflowBlockItem
Type "DELETE" in the text box provided to confirm, and click **Continue** to confirm.

:::hint{type="danger"}
This action is irreversible and permanent. All current Authentication records for your site will be deleted.
:::
::::
:::::

