---
title: Edit/Delete Custom Fee
slug: editdelete-custom-fee
description: Learn how to edit or delete a Custom Fee on your account with these simple steps. Click the Settings wheel icon, go to the Fees tab, scroll down to the Custom Fees section, and choose to Edit, Delete, or Recover a previously deleted fee.
docTags: 
createdAt: 2023-09-07T03:32:16.841Z
---

Once you have a Custom Fee added to your account, you might have the need to edit the settings (like which tickets it applies to), or delete the fee altogether.

### To edit/delete a Custom Fee:

::::WorkflowBlock
:::WorkflowBlockItem
Click the **Settings wheel icon** (⚙️) in the upper right-hand corner of your screen.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Navigate to the **Fees** tab.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Scroll down to the "Custom Fees" section.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Next to the desired fee, click **Edit** to change settings, **Delete** to remove the fee, and **Recover** to reactive a previously deleted fee.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/hZcZIA5As4EsukOh0OMVE/lo1pGHsZoP4FRZzqenN-g_screen-shot-2023-09-06-at-103807-pm.png)
:::
::::



