Mark Class Time as full
1 min
At any point in time, you are able to change the total number of slots available for a class.
Suggested Article: Override total attendee slots for single Class Time
However, there might be a time you wish to mark the class as full before it hits the total number of slots available. To do so, follow the steps below.
Navigate to Collections --> Classes.
Next to the desired class time, click Options --> Edit Time.
Click the Settings Wheel Icon (⚙️)

Click the box next to "Manual Sold Out (Public)"

Click Save.
Now, you will still be able to make sales through your admin panel, but patrons will see the class as "Full" publicly.
