---
title: Remove a User
slug: remove-a-user
description: Learn how to completely remove a user from your account by following these simple steps. Access the Settings tab, navigate to the Users section, and click on the Remove option next to the user you want to delete. Remember, ensure that there is always at l
docTags: 
createdAt: 2023-08-16T20:13:40.677Z
---

### To entirely remove an existing user:

:::::WorkflowBlock
:::WorkflowBlockItem
From the top navigation bar, click the **Settings wheel icon** (⚙️) and navigate to the **Users** tab.
:::

::::WorkflowBlockItem
Click the three dots to the right of the desired user record and select **Delete User**.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/-Wjcg2-gpBfUKvBZQaMyV-0hrPxRIGfuSXhWe-sMDrg-20241111-195248.png)

:::hint{type="warning"}
You must have at least one Super Admin user on your account at all times.
:::
::::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Verify that you'd like the user removed.
:::
:::::

