---
title: Revert to a previous version of the Splash Page
slug: revert-to-a-previous-version-of-the-splash-page
description: Learn how to easily revert to a previous version of your saved Splash Page by accessing the Settings Wheel Icon, selecting the Splash Page tab, and clicking on Version History. Choose the desired version to recover and preview multiple versions if needed.
docTags: 
createdAt: 2023-08-03T14:12:22.031Z
---

Once a Splash Page is saved, it is logged in the Version History. To revert to a previous version of the Splash Page, click the **Settings Wheel Icon** (⚙️) and choose the **Splash Page** tab. Then click **Version History** at the bottom of the page.

![]()

Choose the version that you'd like to revert to and click **Revert.**

![]()

:::hint{type="info"}
If you have many versions saved, you can click **Preview** to view what each version looks like before choosing to which you'd like to revert.
:::

